Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ASAP Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
86 Reviews

Culver Choate
03/15/2020
Marvin Huggins
03/14/2020
Jean Cecil Frick
03/11/2020
Located in Columbia
ASAP is reliable, professional and thorough. Their technicians are top-notch.
Mal Mack
03/10/2020
Technician task focus and explained the service provided to me well. I was impressed with the Roy B.
Gale Coston
03/05/2020
Excellent service.
Yury S
03/04/2020
Kentrell from ASAP Mechanical performed our spring service. He was courteous, professional and efficient. Great service!
Scott Timmons
02/11/2020
Roy did a fantastic job. He was very polite, worked quickly but was extremely thorough. Techs like Roy are one of the reasons why we like ASAP!
Lander Cason
01/28/2020
Another great experience with ASAP Heating and Air!
Carla Hinton
01/23/2020
Erin Zeman-Furlow
01/15/2020
Kintrell was awesome! Very thorough, communicative, and trustworthy. Polite and even was amused by my curious toddler who wanted to know all the things!
Jeff Hilton
01/10/2020
Roy Brown did an outstanding job of checking our systems. Very knowledgeable and knows regular HVAC and Split Pack (European) systems. Very impressed by Roy!
John Lavery
01/04/2020
Chris Floyd did a five star job of diagnosing my Carrier thermostat problem (it was dead) and replacing it with a new unit. He is affable, professional and very patient with someone like me who may not be technically up to speed. I contacted you because one of your trucks was parked out in front of the house across the street. As it turned out, your two-man crew was there doing some installation work for my neighbor, Joe, at No. 4 Cameron Court. Ilive at 1 Cameron Court. When I spoke with your team, they suggested that I contact your office and gave me your number. So that's what I did. Not long after my call, Chris was here. Please know, too, that Joe is more than a first time customer and speaks most highly of ASAP. Sincerely, John M. Lavery
Linda Evans Miller
01/02/2020
We called ASAP Heating and Air at 10:30 a.m., December 31, 2019. The technician arrived after 3:00 p.m., December 31, 2019. We have heat at 7:00 p.m., December 31, 2019. We had been without heat since December 16, 2019. ASAP lives up to their name. Thank you, Chris! Morris and Linda
Garrett Givens
12/30/2019
Scott Logue
12/18/2019
Keith Dunn
12/17/2019
Brooks Allen
12/15/2019
Jenny Shealy
12/09/2019
Service is great. Very professional staff.
Mark Miller
12/09/2019
Joseph Eller
12/06/2019
Shany Stone
12/05/2019
Trust the stars. This company was absolutely wonderful. Jen Daves and her guys came in ready to get the job done ASAP. Their workmanship and customer service were unparalleled, and I couldn't be more content to finally have my heating woes behind me. You won't be disappointed by choosing ASAP.
ROBERT LEICHTLE
11/29/2019
Walter Theus
11/14/2019
ASAP is the most reliable HVAC contractor I have ever used. I wouldn't call anyone else.
Laura Foster
11/13/2019
Kathi Brian
11/13/2019
See All Reviews