Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ASAP Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
144 Reviews

AnnMargaret McCraw
10/23/2020
Janet Boatwright
10/22/2020
ASAP has had the service contract for our house since it was built. (John knows this house better than we do!) They are always thorough, schedule Timely maintenance checks, provide service quickly when needed. Thank you ASAP.
Dorothy Sturgeon
10/22/2020
Diane Sinclair
10/22/2020
The technician that came out, Roy Brown, is so professional and polite! It was an emergency and ASAP responded promptly! I highly recommend this company!
Keith Dunn
10/22/2020
I am extremely pleased with all aspects of ASAP. Been servicing unit for years.
Jenny Shealy
10/21/2020
Service is great. Very professional staff.
Jan Hadwin
10/19/2020
Mona Gunter
10/16/2020
Gary Bouknight
10/13/2020
Extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and personable Field Service Technicians. Communication on every level is excellent and reasonably priced. Kentrell Burgess was the gentleman who performed the Air duct replacement today for my home. Thank you for providing value added service today! Gary Bouknight 10/13/2020
Michael Rogers
10/09/2020
Sharon Von Fange
10/07/2020
ASAP repaired my old HVAC system until it was time to replace. They were timely in responding to my calls for service and easy to book an appointment with. Their quotes for the new system were very competitive. New installation was completed yesterday by hard-working technicians who were good at problem solving and enjoyable to work with. Hope to be pleased for many years to come.
Shelbi Swanger
10/07/2020
Kentrell was in an out quickly like always. Filled me in on what was going on and what I should look out for. Thank you!
Yury S
10/01/2020
Kentrell from ASAP Mechanical performed our spring service. He was courteous, professional and efficient. Great service!
Brian Devine
09/28/2020
Woody Williams
09/15/2020
Looking for whole-house dehumidifier. They've had our service contract for years. Very helpful for dehumidifier
Judith Grier
09/12/2020
Heather Threatt
09/04/2020
These are new owners or new management of this company, not sure which. When we had an inspection to sell our home last week the inspector informed us of some deficiencies and problems with our HVAC system. We were shocked because we just installed the system in 2018 and paid extra for a more efficient unit and for some of the vents and returns to be moved (this was under different management/ownership). We had some difficulties after the original installation but were assured they were corrected back then-- guess not. Anyway, I called ASAP when I learned of this and the new owners were incredibly responsive. They apologized (even though they weren't responsible for the poor work), sent someone the next business day to evaluate and their staff made all the repairs the very next day. The manager even called to talk when the job was finished and wrote a letter to our buyers detailing all of the work and repairs. My husband and I are so impressed with their service and the integrity to stand behind work they weren't responsible for. We decided to see if they will come and install the new HVAC in our new home if they will travel that far!! Amazing customer service!!
Peter Butler
09/03/2020
Ken Hanna
09/02/2020
RIM TYME
09/01/2020
Marvin Huggins
09/01/2020
Jean Cecil Frick
08/31/2020
Located in Columbia
ASAP is reliable, professional and thorough. Their technicians are top-notch.
Curtis Feagin
08/27/2020
Very honest company and easy to deal with. They installed a new unit two years ago and have maintained it. Highly recommend.
Carla Hinton
08/26/2020
Nicholas Allawas
08/20/2020
See All Reviews