Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ASAP Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
120 Reviews

Winnie Witt
08/08/2020
Ryan P
08/05/2020
I have been a satisfied customer of ASAP for over 5 years. They did a terrific job installing all new duct work at my house, as well as repair a gas line that another HVAC installer had improperly installed. ASAP also blew new insulation in my attic. ASAP services my gaspack unit twice a year and always does excellent work. Would highly recommend!
ROBERT LEICHTLE
07/31/2020
Great on time and friendly service. Roy worked tirelessly last night to fix and clean up the the overflowing tank that was dripping into the bedroom and got the system up and running at 12:40am
Kyle Peterson
07/30/2020
Jeff Hilton
07/24/2020
Roy Brown did an outstanding job of checking our systems. Very knowledgeable and knows regular HVAC and Split Pack (European) systems. Very impressed by Roy!
Nikki Table
07/20/2020
Nicholas Allawas
07/18/2020
Shelbi Swanger
07/14/2020
Roy was great! In and out quickly and explained everything in detail. Was also very patient as he had to speak to my home warranty people about what he found. Thank you as always, so happy I chose you guys to take care of my AC.
Sheryl Ancone
07/09/2020
Kentrell was thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful and he was able to explain everything very well. He was an awesome -tech… And I highly recommend ASAP does whatever they can to hang onto him!
Derek Dombroski
07/07/2020
Excellent service team, very professional. Great experience.
Nathan Bocock
07/06/2020
Walter Theus
07/02/2020
ASAP is the most reliable HVAC contractor I have ever used. I wouldn't call anyone else. The young technician they sent out today is a fine fellow. He clearly knows what he is doing, and he explained what he had found and what our alternatives were.
Al Roman
06/28/2020
Service Just had Ken perform our first Residential HVAC maintenance on a 1 year old 4 ton system. Ken fully explained the process, I showed him the locations of T-stats, return air filter locations and air handler. Ken, inspected my system, replaced filters and performed a full system check. Finally, provided a synopsis of his findings and recommended surge a suppression system to provide additional protection. Impressions Ken was courteous, extremely qualified and professional. He absolutely demonstrated technical knowledge and proficiency. I’m a retired maintenance officer of 37 years, I worked 16 ton HVAC systems and always serviced my residential units. The preventative maintenance service provided by ASAP Is thorough but more importantly executed by professional, trained and disciplined personnel. Who am I? I don’t work for ASAP nor received any compensation for this review. My background; Industrial HVAC, Electrician/Maintenance 4 years, Technician, 2 years, Technical Specialist 4 years, General Foreman, Quality Control/Assurance Supervisor/Manager 12 years, Director Industrial Asset Maintenance 15 years.I’ve hired and trained Electrical Engineers, Mechanical Engineers, Managers , Compliance Officers, Technicians and Technical Specialists. Final Take I was impressed with Ken, He reminds me of the Technical Specialists I’ve hired in the past. If he is an example of what ASAP has to offer then, I’m in for life. Outstanding work Ken! Hope I get you again. Yes, ASAP HVAC service is towards the higher end of the spectrum. However, their Personnel and exemplary service are a good value for the money. Your HVAC system is an expensive asset. It needs qualified scheduled maintenance. Protect your investment! DO NOT HESITATE TO COMMIT! Al R.
Pete Pillow
06/24/2020
ASAP folks always respond promptly and professionally; prices are fair and their continuing maintenance contract is a good way to keep my heat and A/C in top shape. They always explain my options, what they are doing and what the results will be. I would not consider anyone else to serve my heat and A/C needs.
Marilyn Edwards
06/23/2020
He was a very hard worker and was attentive to fixing the problem from the day before when the coil was not installed properly and created a leak.
Gale Coston
06/17/2020
Excellent service.
Janelle SMITH
06/09/2020
Dwayne Townsend
06/09/2020
The technician was on time, professional and explained all questions that I had. Thank you!
Sarah Westeren
06/08/2020
I have been using ASAP for years and have always been satisfied with their service, integrity, and will continue to use them!
Joe Law
06/06/2020
Fred Pugh
06/01/2020
Located in Columbia
I have been Very Satisfied with the Services that I have received from ASAP. My experiences have been from Kentrell. He has always been Very Courteous and Very Knowledgeable with my system; makes No Bones about it; goes to take care of the Service needed and even gives me an explanation as to what he has done. Don't lose him; HE IS A KEEPER.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Brooks Allen
05/20/2020
Jane Marie Trail
05/18/2020
William McBride
05/15/2020
Kelly Nash
05/15/2020
Roy did a great job with our spring service for tour AC unit and was very thorough. Timely, efficient and professional. Highly recommended
See All Reviews