Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ASAP Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
103 Reviews

Jane Marie Trail
05/18/2020
William McBride
05/15/2020
Kelly Nash
05/15/2020
Roy did a great job with our spring service for tour AC unit and was very thorough. Timely, efficient and professional. Highly recommended
Thomas Stoddard
05/12/2020
Thomas Stoddard
05/12/2020
Located in Columbia
Kentrell was great! He was nice, knowledgeable, checked on our comfort level regarding protocols with Covid, and took the extra effort to communicate what he was doing to me so I could be more knowledgeable about what was happening with our AC units. I recommend him very highly!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jeff Pitts
05/08/2020
Devron Brooks
05/08/2020
They did a really good job. I'm happy with my new unit install.
Donnie Graham
05/07/2020
Robert McCardle Jr
05/07/2020
We are new customers. They texted when on the way. Nice. Knew his field. Timely and Professional. Company run by good people. I would recommend ASAP for others.
RIM TYME
05/04/2020
Karen Sharpe
05/02/2020
Keith Dunn
04/30/2020
I am extremely pleased with all aspects of ASAP. John has serviced the unit for a few years, and I can't compliment him enough for his professionalim and trustworthiness.
Jennifer Garnett
04/23/2020
Louie Cason
04/23/2020
Located in Columbia
Kentrell does a thorough job and you can trust him
Service: Preventive Maintenance
ROBERT LEICHTLE
04/20/2020
Great on time and friendly service.
Bryan McAvoy
04/01/2020
Bill Rudis
03/31/2020
Mary Best
03/27/2020
Michael And Stephanie DeFreese
03/26/2020
Roy did an outstanding job and was very meticulous
Culver Choate
03/15/2020
Marvin Huggins
03/14/2020
Jean Cecil Frick
03/11/2020
Located in Columbia
ASAP is reliable, professional and thorough. Their technicians are top-notch.
Mal Mack
03/10/2020
Technician task focus and explained the service provided to me well. I was impressed with the Roy B.
Gale Coston
03/05/2020
Excellent service.
Yury S
03/04/2020
Kentrell from ASAP Mechanical performed our spring service. He was courteous, professional and efficient. Great service!
See All Reviews